Restart

This is meta post. So, be warned. This blog was started early this year. I had the intention of maintaining it has a technical blog, particularly on network security. After few posts the blog become inactive. Though, I wished I post some entries, I wasn’t forcing myself into it. Now with the close of the year nearing, I have decided to to give another try. I have renamed the blog. Not sure how good is it. But that’s what I could settle with after intense thinking. I have also decided to make this blog a generic one instead of confining it to technical writings. I have a a place at Medium where I have been posting few things( irregularly, yes). May be I can have things in one place. Let see.

So, here’s the restarting my attempt to get better in writing. I hope I run the engine without halting and not post one more meta entry on blogging itself.

This entry was posted in Genral and tagged .

Leave a comment